Our Agents
Janelle Vann
Broker / Owner
janelle@townchase.com
Office: 813-818-0044
Cell: 813-842-7271

Read Testimonials
Meet Janelle
Donna Ragusa Bonneau
Broker / Director of Business Development
dbonneau813@gmail.com
Office: 813-818-0044
Cell: 813-767-9937

Read Testimonials
Meet Donna Ragusa
Nena Cox
Realtor
nena@townchase.com
Office: 813-818-0044
Cell: 813-391-5294
Fax: 813-925-4189

Read Testimonials
Meet Nena
Linda Ruffini
linda@townchase.com
Office: (813) 818-0044
Cell: (813) 767-4659

Read Testimonials
Meet Linda
Burkhardt Amanda
Realtor
aburkhardt34@gmail.com
Office: 813-818-0044
Cell: 727-641-2926

Read Testimonials
Meet Burkhardt
Carlos Fuentes
Realtor
cfuentes@ccim.net
Office: 813-818-0044
Cell: 813-598-4224

Read Testimonials
Meet Carlos
Rebecca Lopez
Realtor
rlorealestate20@gmail.com
Office: 813-818-0044
Cell: 813-415-8134

Read Testimonials
Meet Rebecca
Donna Prillaman
Realtor
Donna@townchase.com
Office: 813-818-0044
Cell: 813-928-8400
Fax: 813-925-4189

Read Testimonials
Meet Donna
Kim Riccardi
Realtor
kim@townchase.com
Office: 818-0044
Cell: 813-391-5214
Fax: 813-925-4189

Read Testimonials
Meet Kim

 

 © 2019 Town Chase Properties. All rights reserved. | Terms | Login